Officers of the **Administration**

Amy Shaw Thomas, JD, Senior Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs David L. Lakey, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer

The University of Texas at Austin

Jay C. Hartzell, PhD, President

Sharon Wood, PhD, Executive Vice President and Provost Darrell L. Bazzell, BA, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Scott Rabenold, MBA, Vice President for Development

LaToya C. Smith, PhD, Vice President for Campus and Community Engagement

James Davis, JD, Vice President for Legal Affairs and Business Strategies Martin Harris, MD, MBA, Interim Vice President for Medical Affairs Daniel T. Jaffe, PhD, Vice President for Research

Soncia Reagins-Lilly, EdD, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Christopher M. Del Conte, MEd, Vice President and Athletics Director Emily Reagan, MBA, Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Nancy A. Brazzil, BS, Deputy to the President

Richard R. Flores, PhD, Deputy to the President for Academic Priorities Janet H. Huang, MBA, Deputy to the President for Transformation

Andrea Sheridan, BS, Deputy to the President for Governmental Affairs and Initiatives

Jeffery L. Graves, JD, Chief Compliance Officer Sandy Jansen, BBA, Chief Audit Executive

Administrative Officers of the Colleges and Schools

Mark J.T. Smith, PhD, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean, Graduate School

D. Michelle Addington, DDes, Dean, School of Architecture Lillian F. Mills, PhD, Dean, Red McCombs School of Business Jay M. Bernhardt, PhD, MPH, Dean, Moody College of Communication Charles R. Martinez, Jr., PhD, Dean, College of Education Roger T. Bonnecaze, PhD, PE, Dean, Cockrell School of Engineering Ramón Rivera-Servera, PhD, Dean, College of Fine Arts Claudia I. Mora, PhD, Dean, John A. and Katherine G. Jackson School of Geosciences

Eric T. Meyer, PhD, Dean, School of Information Robert M. Chesney, Dean, School of Law Ann Huff Stevens, PhD, Dean, College of Liberal Arts George A. Macones, MD, MSCE, Interim Dean, Dell Medical School David A. Vanden Bout, PhD, Dean, College of Natural Sciences Alexa K. Stuifbergen, PhD, RN, FAAN, Dean, School of Nursing Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD, Dean, College of Pharmacy J.R. DeShazo, PhD, Dean, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs Allan H. Cole, Jr., PhD, Dean, Steve Hicks School of Social Work Richard J. Reddick, EdD, Senior Vice Provost for Curriculum and Enrollment of the the School of Undergraduate Studies

The University of Texas System

James B. Milliken, JD, Chancellor

Archie L. Holmes Jr., PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Jonathan Pruitt, MPA, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs John M. Zerwas, MD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs Daniel H. Sharphorn, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel Stacey Napier, JD, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations Randa S. Safady, PhD, Vice Chancellor for External Relations, Communications, and Advancement Services