Officers of the **Administration**

The University of Texas at Austin

Jay C. Hartzell, PhD, President

Sharon L. Wood, PhD, Executive Vice President and Provost James Davis, JD, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Claudia Lucchinetti, MD, Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean of the Dell Medical School

Christopher M. Del Conte, MEd, Vice President and Athletics Director Daniel T. Slesnick, PhD, Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Emily Reagan, MBA, Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

David Livingston, BA, Vice President for Development Amanda Cochran-McCall, JD, Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Roger Cude, PhD, Vice President for People and Talent Daniel T. Jaffe, PhD, Vice President for Research, Scholarship, and Creative Endeavors

Tom Dison, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students Cole Camplese, MS, Vice President for Technology and Chief Information

Nancy A. Brazzil, BS, Deputy to the President

Richard R. Flores, PhD, Deputy to the President for Academic Strategies Janet H. Huang, MBA, Deputy to the President for Transformation Strategies

Andrea Sheridan, BS, Deputy to the President for Governmental Affairs and Initiatives

Jeffery L. Graves, JD, Chief Compliance Officer Sandy Jansen, BBA, Chief Audit Executive

The School of Law

Robert M. Chesney, JD, Dean

Susan C. Morse, JD, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs Melissa F. Wasserman, PHD, JD, Associate Dean, Research Shavonne Henderson, JD, Associate Dean for Professionalism Eden E. Harrington, JD, Chief of Staff, Associate Dean, Experiential Education

Elizabeth T. Bangs, JD, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs Molly Brownfield, JD, Assistant Dean, Information Services Lauren Fielder, JD, Assistant Dean, Graduate and International Programs Michael G. Harvey, BA, BS, Assistant Dean, Technology Melinda Heidenreich, Assistant Dean, Business Affairs Mathiew Le, JD, Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid Angélica Salinas Evans, JD, Assistant Dean, Career Services Gregory J. Smith, JD, Assistant Dean, Continuing Legal Education Michael Barasch, Chief Development Officer and Executive Director, Alumni

The University of Texas System

James B. Milliken, JD, Chancellor

Archie L. Holmes Jr., PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Jonathan Pruitt, MPA, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs John M. Zerwas, MD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs Daniel H. Sharphorn, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel Julia Rathgeber, JD, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations Randa S. Safady, PhD, Vice Chancellor for External Relations, Communications, and Advancement Services David L. Lakey, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer