Officers of the **Administration**

The University of Texas at Austin

Jay C. Hartzell, PhD, President

Sharon L. Wood, PhD, Executive Vice President and Provost James Davis, JD, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Claudia Lucchinetti, MD, Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean of the Dell Medical School

Christopher M. Del Conte, MEd, Vice President and Athletics Director Daniel T. Slesnick, PhD, Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Emily Reagan, MBA, Vice President and Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

David Livingston, BA, Vice President for Development Amanda Cochran-McCall, JD, Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel

Roger Cude, MA, Vice President of People and Talent Daniel T. Jaffe, PhD, Vice President for Research, Scholarship, and Creative Endeavors

Tom Dison, MS, Interim Vice President for Student Affairs Cole Camplese, MS, Vice President for Technology and Chief Information

Nancy A. Brazzil, BS, Deputy to the President

Richard R. Flores, PhD, Deputy to the President for Academic Strategies Janet H. Huang, MBA, Deputy to the President for Transformation Strategies

Andrea Sheridan, BS, Deputy to the President for Governmental Affairs and Initiatives

Jeffery L. Graves, JD, Chief Compliance Officer Sandy Jansen, BBA, Chief Audit Executive

Administrative Officers of the Colleges and Schools

Sarah E. Ades, PhD, Senior Vice Provost for Graduate and Postdoctoral Studies and Dean, Graduate School

Heather Woofter, MArch, Dean, School of Architecture

Lillian F. Mills, PhD, Dean, Red McCombs School of Business

Justin Dyer, PhD, Dean, School of Civic Leadership

Rachel Davis Mersey, PhD, Interim Dean, Moody College of Communication

Charles R. Martinez, Jr., PhD, Dean, College of Education

Roger T. Bonnecaze, PhD, Dean, Cockrell School of Engineering

Ramón Rivera-Servera, PhD, Dean, College of Fine Arts

Claudia I. Mora, PhD, Dean, John A. and Katherine G. Jackson School of Geosciences

Soo Young Rieh, PhD, Interim Dean, School of Information

Robert M. Chesney, Dean, School of Law

Ann Huff Stevens, PhD, Dean, College of Liberal Arts

Claudia F. Lucchinetti, MD, Dean, Dell Medical School and Senior Vice

President for Medical Affairs, UT Austin

David A. Vanden Bout, PhD, Dean, College of Natural Sciences

Eun-Ok Im, PhD, MPH, RN, CNS, FAAN, Dean, School of Nursing

Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD, Dean, College of Pharmacy

JR DeShazo, PhD, Dean, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs

Allan H. Cole, Jr., PhD, Dean, Steve Hicks School of Social Work

Richard J. Reddick, EdD, Senior Vice Provost for Curriculum and Enrollment and Dean, Undergraduate College

The University of Texas System

James B. Milliken, JD, Chancellor Archie L. Holmes Jr., PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Jonathan Pruitt, MPA, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs John M. Zerwas, MD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs Daniel H. Sharphorn, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel Julia Rathgeber, JD, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations Randa S. Safady, PhD, Vice Chancellor for External Relations, Communications, and Advancement Services David L. Lakey, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer