Officers of the Administration

The University of Texas at Austin

Jay C. Hartzell, PhD, President

Sharon Wood, PhD, Executive Vice President and Provost

Darrell L. Bazzell, BA, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Scott Rabenold, MBA, Vice President for Development

LaToya C. Smith, PhD, Vice President for Campus and Community Engagement

James Davis, JD, Vice President for Legal Affairs and Business Strategies

Martin Harris, MD, MBA, Interim Vice President for Medical Affairs

Daniel T. Jaffe, PhD, Vice President for Research

Soncia Reagins-Lilly, EdD, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Christopher M. Del Conte, MEd, Vice President and Athletics Director

Emily Reagan, MBA, Vice President and Chief Marketing and

Communications Officer

Nancy A. Brazzil, BS, Deputy to the President

Richard R. Flores, PhD, Deputy to the President for Academic Priorities

Janet H. Huang, MBA, Deputy to the President for Transformation Strategies

Andrea Sheridan, BS, Deputy to the President for Governmental Affairs and

Jeffery L. Graves, JD, Chief Compliance Officer

Sandy Jansen, BBA, Chief Audit Executive

The School of Law

Robert M. Chesney, JD, Dean

Susan C. Morse, JD, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs

Melissa F. Wasserman, PHD, JD, Associate Dean, Research

Shavonne Henderson, JD, Associate Dean for Professionalism

Eden E. Harrington, JD, Associate Dean, Experiential Education

Elizabeth T. Bangs, JD, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs

Molly Brownfield, JD, Assistant Dean, Information Services

Lauren Fielder, JD, Assistant Dean, Graduate and International Programs

Michael G. Harvey, BA, BS, Assistant Dean, Technology

Melinda Heidenreich, Assistant Dean, Business Affairs

Mathiew Le, JD, Assistant Dean, Admissions and Financial Aid

David A. Montoya, JD, Assistant Dean, Career Services

Gregory J. Smith, JD, Assistant Dean, Continuing Legal Education

Elizabeth A. Hilton, Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development

The University of Texas System

James B. Milliken, JD, Chancellor

Archie L. Holmes Jr., PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Jonathan Pruitt, MPA, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs

John M. Zerwas, MD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs

Daniel H. Sharphorn, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel

Stacey Napier, JD, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations

Randa S. Safady, PhD, Vice Chancellor for External Relations,

Communications, and Advancement Services

Amy Shaw Thomas, JD, Senior Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs

David L. Lakey, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer