Officers of the Administration

The University of Texas at Austin

Jay C. Hartzell, PhD, President

Sharon L. Wood, PhD, Executive Vice President and Provost James Davis, JD, Senior Vice President and Chief Operating Officer Claudia Lucchinetti, MD, Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean of the Dell Medical School Christopher M. Del Conte, MEd, Vice President and Athletics Director Daniel T. Slesnick, PhD, Interim Vice President and Chief Financial Officer Emily Reagan, MBA, Vice President and Chief Marketing and **Communications Officer** David Livingston, BA, Vice President for Development LaToya C. Smith, PhD, Vice President for Campus and Community Engagement Amanda Cochran-McCall, JD, Vice President for Legal Affairs and General Counsel Roger Cude, PhD, Vice President for People and Talent Daniel T. Jaffe, PhD, Vice President for Research, Scholarship, and Creative Endeavors Soncia Reagins-Lilly, EdD, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students Nancy A. Brazzil, BS, Deputy to the President Richard R. Flores, PhD, Deputy to the President for Academic Strategies Janet H. Huang, MBA, Deputy to the President for Transformation Strategies Andrea Sheridan, BS, Deputy to the President for Governmental Affairs and Initiatives Jeffery L. Graves, JD, Chief Compliance Officer Sandy Jansen, BBA, Chief Audit Executive

Administrative Officers of the Colleges and Schools

Maria Juenger, PhD, Interim Dean, Graduate School Heather Woofter, MArch, Dean, School of Architecture Lillian F. Mills, PhD, Dean, Red McCombs School of Business Justin Dyer, PhD, Interim Dean, School of Civic Leadership Rachel Davis Mersey, PhD, Interim Dean, Moody College of Communication Charles R. Martinez, Jr., PhD, Dean, College of Education Roger T. Bonnecaze, PhD, Dean, Cockrell School of Engineering Ramón Rivera-Servera, PhD, Dean, College of Fine Arts Claudia I. Mora, PhD, Dean, John A. and Katherine G. Jackson School of Geosciences Eric T. Meyer, PhD, Dean, School of Information Robert M. Chesney, Dean, School of Law Ann Huff Stevens, PhD, Dean, College of Liberal Arts Claudia Lucchinetti, MD, Dean and Senior Vice President for Medical Affairs, Dell Medical School David A. Vanden Bout, PhD, Dean, College of Natural Sciences Eun-Ok Im, PhD, MPH, RN, CNS, FAAN, Dean, School of Nursing Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD, Dean, College of Pharmacy JR DeShazo, PhD, Dean, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs Allan H. Cole, Jr., PhD, Dean, Steve Hicks School of Social Work Richard J. Reddick, EdD, Senior Vice Provost for Curriculum and Enrollment and Dean, Undergraduate College

The University of Texas System

James B. Milliken, JD, Chancellor Archie L. Holmes Jr., PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Jonathan Pruitt, MPA, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs John M. Zerwas, MD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs Daniel H. Sharphorn, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel Stacey Napier, JD, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations Randa S. Safady, PhD, Vice Chancellor for External Relations, Communications, and Advancement Services David L. Lakey, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer