## **School of Civic Leadership Faculty**

Joey Barretta, Lecturer Department of Government and School of Civic Leadership PhD, Hillsdale College, 2022

Alexander Durham Batson, Lecturer School of Civic Leadership PhD, Yale University, 2024

Carola Binder, Associate Professor School of Civic Leadership and Department of Economics PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 2015

Catherine Borck, Lecturer School of Civic Leadership PhD, University of Notre Dame, 2010

Scott Edward Carrell, Professor Economics Advisory Committee Professorship in Economics Department of Economics and School of Civic Leadership PhD, University of Florida, 2003

Alexander Duff, Associate Professor School of Civic Leadership PhD, University of Notre Dame, 2011

James T Hackett Sr, Lecturer Department of Management and School of Civic Leadership MTS, Harvard University, 2016

Sarah Beth Kitch, Lecturer Department of Government and School of Civic Leadership PhD, Louisiana State University and Agricultural and Mechanical College,

G Dirk Mateer, Professor of Instruction School of Civic Leadership and Department of Economics PhD, Florida State University, 1991

Vincent Phillip Munoz, Visiting Professor School of Civic Leadership PhD, Claremont Graduate University, 2001

Raul Rodriguez, Assistant Professor School of Civic Leadership PhD, University of Notre Dame, 2020

Antonio Sosa Rumbos, Lecturer Department of Government and School of Civic Leadership MA, New School University, 2010

Ryan Streeter, Lecturer School of Civic Leadership PhD, Emory University, 2002