Officers of the Administration

The University of Texas at Austin

Gregory L. Fenves, PhD, President
Maurie D. McInnis, PhD, Executive Vice President and Provost
Darrell L. Bazzell, BA, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Scott Rabenold, MBA, Vice President for Development 
Leonard N. Moore, PhD, Vice President for Diversity and Community Engagement
Patricia C. Ohlendorf, JD, Vice President for Legal Affairs
S. Claiborne Johnston, MD, PhD, Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean, Dell Medical School
Daniel T. Jaffe, PhD, Vice President for Research
Soncia Reagins-Lilly, EdD, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Chris Sedore, Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Christopher M. Del Conte, MEd, Vice President and Athletics Director
Christine A. Plonsky, BS, Women's Athletics Director and Executive Senior Associate Athletics Director
Nancy A. Brazzil, BS, Deputy to the President
Jay Dyer, Deputy to the President for Governmental Relations
Harrison Keller, PhD, Deputy to the President for Strategy and Policy
Carlos E. Martinez, JD, Chief of Staff
Gary J. Susswein, MA, Chief Communications Officer

Administrative Officers of the Colleges and Schools

Mark J.T. Smith, PhD, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean, Graduate School
D. Michelle Addington, PhD, Dean, School of Architecture
Jay Hartzell, PhD, Dean, Red McCombs School of Business
Jay M. Bernhardt, PhD, Dean, Moody College of Communication
Sherry Field, PhD, Interim Dean, College of Education
Sharon L. Wood, PhD, PE, Dean, Cockrell School of Engineering
Douglas Dempster, PhD, Dean, College of Fine Arts
Sharon Mosher, PhD, Dean, John A. and Katherine G. Jackson School of Geosciences
Eric T. Meyer, PhD, Dean, School of Information
Ward Farnsworth, JD, Dean, School of Law
Randy L. Diehl, PhD, Dean, College of Liberal Arts
S. Claiborne Johnston, MD, PhD, Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean, Dell Medical School
Paul Goldbard, PhD, Dean, College of Natural Sciences
Alexa K. Stuifbergen, PhD, RN, FAAN, Dean, School of Nursing
M. Lynn Crismon, PharmD, Dean, College of Pharmacy
Angela Evans, MA, Dean, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
Luis H. Zayas, PhD, Dean, School of Social Work
Brent L. Iverson, PhD, Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies

The University of Texas System

Larry R. Faulkner, PhD, Chancellor ad interim
David E. Daniel, PhD, Deputy Chancellor
Steven W. Leslie, PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Scott C. Kelley, EdD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
Raymond S. Greenberg, MD, PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Daniel H. Sharphorn, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
Barry McBee, JD, Vice Chancellor and Chief Governmental Relations Officer
Randa S. Safady, PhD, Vice Chancellor for External Relations
Amy Shaw Thomas, JD, Vice Chancellor for Academic and Health Affairs
William H. Shute, JD, Vice Chancellor for Federal Relations
Stephanie A. Huie, PhD, Vice Chancellor for Strategic Initiatives
David Lakey, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer