Officers of the Administration

The University of Texas at Austin

Jay C. Hartzell, PhD, President*
Daniel T. Jaffe, PhD, Interim Executive Vice President and Provost
Darrell L. Bazzell, BA, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Scott Rabenold, MBA, Vice President for Development 
Leonard N. Moore, PhD, Vice President for Diversity and Community Engagement
James Davis, JD, Vice President for Legal Affairs
S. Claiborne Johnston, MD, PhD, Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean, Dell Medical School
Alison R. Preston, PhD, Interim Vice President for Research
Soncia Reagins-Lilly, EdD, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Christopher M. Del Conte, MEd, Vice President and Athletics Director
Nancy A. Brazzil, BS, Deputy to the President
Jay Dyer, JD, Deputy to the President for Governmental Relations
Carlos E. Martinez, JD, Chief of Staff
Gary J. Susswein, MA, Chief Communications Officer

The School of Law

Warn Farnsworth, JD, Dean
Robert M. Chesney, JD, Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
William E. Forbath, PHD, JD, Associate Dean, Research
Eden E. Harrington, JD, Associate Dean, Experiential Education
Elizabeth T. Bangs, JD, Assistant Dean, Student Affairs
Lauren Fielder, JD, Assistant Dean, Graduate and International Programs
Michael G. Harvey, BA, BS, Assistant Dean, Technology
David A. Montoya, JD, Assistant Dean, Career Services
Gregory J. Smith, JD, Assistant Dean, Continuing Legal Education
Elizabeth A. Hilton, Executive Director, Alumni Relations and Development
Jeffrey Toreki, BBA, Executive Director, Accounting 

The University of Texas System

James B. Milliken, JD, Chancellor
Steven W. Leslie, PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Archie L. Holmes Jr., PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Designate
Scott C. Kelley, EdD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
John M. Zerwas, MD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Daniel H. Sharphorn, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
Stacey Napier, JD, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations
Randa S. Safady, PhD, Vice Chancellor for External Relations, Communications, and Advancement Services
Amy Shaw Thomas, JD, Senior Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
David L. Lakey, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer