Officers of the Administration

The University of Texas at Austin

Jay C. Hartzell, PhD, President*
Daniel T. Jaffe, PhD, Interim Executive Vice President and Provost
Darrell L. Bazzell, BA, Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Scott Rabenold, MBA, Vice President for Development 
Leonard N. Moore, PhD, Vice President for Diversity and Community Engagement
James Davis, JD, Vice President for Legal Affairs
S. Claiborne Johnston, MD, PhD, Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean, Dell Medical School
Alison R. Preston, PhD, Interim Vice President for Research
Soncia Reagins-Lilly, EdD, Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Christopher M. Del Conte, MEd, Vice President and Athletics Director
Nancy A. Brazzil, BS, Deputy to the President
Jay Dyer, JD, Deputy to the President for Governmental Relations
Carlos E. Martinez, JD, Chief of Staff
Gary J. Susswein, MA, Chief Communications Officer

Administrative Officers of the Colleges and Schools

Mark J.T. Smith, PhD, Senior Vice Provost for Academic Affairs and Dean, Graduate School
D. Michelle Addington, DDes, Dean, School of Architecture
Lillian F. Mills, PhD,  Interim Dean, Red McCombs School of Business
Jay M. Bernhardt, PhD, MPH, Dean, Moody College of Communication
Charles R. Martinez, Jr., PhD, Dean, College of Education
Sharon L. Wood, PhD, PE, DeanCockrell School of Engineering
Douglas Dempster, PhD, Dean, College of Fine Arts
Claudia I. Mora, PhD, Dean, John A. and Katherine G. Jackson School of Geosciences 
Eric T. Meyer, PhD, DeanSchool of Information
Ward Farnsworth, JD, DeanSchool of Law
Ann Huff Stevens, PhD, Dean, College of Liberal Arts
S. Claiborne Johnston, MD, PhD, Vice President for Medical Affairs and Dean, Dell Medical School
Paul M. Goldbart, PhD, Dean, College of Natural Sciences
Alexa K. Stuifbergen, PhD, RN, FAAN, DeanSchool of Nursing
M. Lynn Crismon, PharmD, DeanCollege of Pharmacy
Samuel M. Poloyac, PharmD, PhD, Dean Designate, College of Pharmacy
Angela Evans, MA, Dean, Lyndon B. Johnson School of Public Affairs
Luis H. Zayas, PhD, DeanSteve Hicks School of Social Work
Brent L. Iverson, PhD, Dean, School of Undergraduate Studies

The University of Texas System

James B. Milliken, JD, Chancellor
Steven W. Leslie, PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Archie L. Holmes Jr., PhD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs Designate
Scott C. Kelley, EdD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Business Affairs
John M. Zerwas, MD, Executive Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
Daniel H. Sharphorn, JD, Vice Chancellor and General Counsel
Stacey Napier, JD, Vice Chancellor for Governmental Relations
Randa S. Safady, PhD, Vice Chancellor for External Relations, Communications, and Advancement Services
Amy Shaw Thomas, JD, Senior Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs
David L. Lakey, MD, Vice Chancellor for Health Affairs and Chief Medical Officer